Contact glasgow film festival

Glasgow Film Festival
GFT
12 Rose Street
Glasgow
G3 6RB

+44 (0)141 332 6535

STAFF CONTACT EMAILS

Programme and Learning 

Allison Gardner (GFF Co-director)
allison.gardner@glasgowfilm.org

Corinne Orton (Festival Producer)
corinne.orton@glasgowfilm.org

Helen Wright (Programme Coordinator: GYFF)
helen.wright@glasgowfilm.org 

Matt Lloyd (Director: GSFF) 
matt.lloyd@glasgowfilm.org

Iain Canning (Festival Programme Coordinator)
iain.canning@glasgowfilm.org

Emma McIntyre (Event Coordinator)
emma.mcintyre@glasgowfilm.org

Press & Marketing

Paul Gallagher (Marketing and Communications Manager)
paul.gallagher@glasgowfilm.org 

Jane Hartshorn (Marketing and Press Officer)
jane.hartshorn@glasgowfilm.org

Gavin Crosby (Design and Digital Marketing Officer) 
gavin.crosby@glasgowfilm.org

Miriam Rune (Festival Marketing Assistant)
miriam.rune@glasgowfilm.org

Kirstin Innes (Festival Press Manager) 
kirstin.innes@glasgowfilm.org

Ailie Crerar (Festival Press Assistant)
ailie.crerar@glasgowfilm.org