Contact glasgow film festival

Glasgow Film Festival
GFT
12 Rose Street
Glasgow
G3 6RB

+44 (0)141 332 6535

STAFF CONTACT EMAILS

Programme and Learning 

Allison Gardner (GFF Co-director)
allison.gardner@glasgowfilm.org

Matt Lloyd (Director: GSFF) 
matt.lloyd@glasgowfilm.org

Festival Team

Rachel Fiddes (GFF Manager)
rachel.fiddes@glasgowfilm.org 

Iain Canning (GFF Programme Coordinator)
iain.canning@glasgowfilm.org

Ben Taylor (Festival and Industry Coordinator)
ben.taylor@glasgowfilm.org 

Emma McIntyre (Project and Events Manager)
emma.mcintyre@glasgowfilm.org 

Sarah Emery (Guest Services Coordinator)
sarah.emery@glasgowfilm.org 

Magda Rotko (Programme and Events Assistant)
magda.rotko@glasgowfilm.org

Press & Marketing

Paul Gallagher (Marketing and Communications Manager)
paul.gallagher@glasgowfilm.org 

Jane Hartshorn (Marketing and Press Coordinator)
jane.hartshorn@glasgowfilm.org

Gavin Crosby (Design and Digital Marketing Coordinator) 
gavin.crosby@glasgowfilm.org

Margaret Smith (GFF Marketing Assistant)
margaret.smith@glasgowfilm.org