Contact glasgow film festival

Glasgow Film Festival
GFT
12 Rose Street
Glasgow
G3 6RB

+44 (0)141 332 6535

STAFF CONTACT EMAILS

Programme and Learning 

Allison Gardner (GFF Co-director)
allison.gardner@glasgowfilm.org

Matt Lloyd (Director: GSFF) 
matt.lloyd@glasgowfilm.org

Festival Team

Rachel Fiddes (GFF Manager)
rachel.fiddes@glasgowfilm.org 

Ben Taylor (Festival and Industry Coordinator)
ben.taylor@glasgowfilm.org 

Press & Marketing

Paul Gallagher (Marketing and Communications Manager)
paul.gallagher@glasgowfilm.org 

Margaret Smith (Marketing and Press Coordinator)
margaret.smith@glasgowfilm.org 

Gavin Crosby (Design and Digital Marketing Coordinator) 
gavin.crosby@glasgowfilm.org