Contact us

GFT
12 Rose Street
Glasgow G3 6RB

Tel +44 (0)141 332 6535

Box Office
+44 (0)141 332 6535 / boxoffice@glasgowfilm.org

Duty Manager
Contact for lost property, access information and general enquiries
+44 (0)141 352 8603 / dutymanager@glasgowfilm.org

For information about current vacancies, please see our vacancies page.

Staff contact emails

Jaki McDougall (Chief Executive)
jaki.mcdougall@glasgowfilm.org

Operations

Angela Freeman (Senior Front of House Manager)
Contact for private hire enquiries for our cinemas, bars or learning room
+44 (0)141 352 8601 / angela.freeman@glasgowfilm.org

David Gattens (Finance/Commercial Director)
david.gattens@glasgowfilm.org

Caroline Rice (Office Manager)
caroline.rice@glasgowfilm.org 

Programme and Learning

Allison Gardner (Programme Director/GFF Co-director)
allison.gardner@glasgowfilm.org

Matt Lloyd (Director, GSFF) 
matt.lloyd@glasgowfilm.org

Sean Greenhorn (Programme Coordinator)
sean.greenhorn@glasgowfilm.org

Development 

Liana Marletta (Development Executive)
liana.marletta@glasgowfilm.org

Press & Marketing

Paul Gallagher (Marketing Manager)
paul.gallagher@glasgowfilm.org

Jane Hartshorn (Marketing and Press Coordinator)
jane.hartshorn@glasgowfilm.org

Gavin Crosby (Design and Digital Marketing Coordinator)
gavin.crosby@glasgowfilm.org