Contact us

GFT
12 Rose Street
Glasgow G3 6RB

Tel +44 (0)141 332 6535

Box Office
+44 (0)141 332 6535 / boxoffice@glasgowfilm.org

Duty Manager
Contact for lost property, access information and general enquiries
+44 (0)141 352 8603 / dutymanager@glasgowfilm.org

For information about current vacancies, please see our vacancies page.

Staff contact emails

Jaki McDougall (Chief Executive)
jaki.mcdougall@glasgowfilm.org

Operations

Angela Freeman (Senior Front of House Manager)
Contact for private hire enquiries for our cinemas, bars or learning room
+44 (0)141 352 8601 / angela.freeman@glasgowfilm.org

Marion Pearson (Financial Controller)
finance@glasgowfilm.org

Programme and Learning

Allison Gardner (Head of Cinemas / GFF Co-director)
allison.gardner@glasgowfilm.org

Corinne Orton (Festival Producer)
corinne.orton@glasgowfilm.org

Helen Wright (Programme Coordinator: Children and Young People)
helen.wright@glasgowfilm.org 

Matt Lloyd (Director, GSFF) 
matt.lloyd@glasgowfilm.org

Sean Greenhorn (Programme Coordinator)
sean.greenhorn@glasgowfilm.org

Press & Marketing

Paul Gallagher (Marketing and Communications Manager)
paul.gallagher@glasgowfilm.org

Jane Hartshorn (Marketing and Press Officer)
jane.hartshorn@glasgowfilm.org

Gavin Crosby (Design and Digital Marketing Officer)
gavin.crosby@glasgowfilm.org

Miriam Rune (Festival Marketing Assistant)
miriam.rune@glasgowfilm.org

Development

Liana Marletta (Development Executive)
liana.marletta@glasgowfilm.org